Kenya News in Swahili and English

Lydiah Mukasa CD Album launch In Stockholm.

It is with great pleasure that I bring you Christmas greetings in that wonderful name of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, who is the very reason for the season.  I believe that all is well with you and your family as we approach the close of the year.  It is our prayer that we shall all graciously crossover safely in Jesus name.

I write to you with overwhelming joy to invite you to the official launch of a music CD album that God enabled me to put together after a long time. The Cd is entitled “The Alabastar Jar” (see enclosed cover).  The launch of this achievement, for which I desire you to be a part of as an African, will take place here in Stockholm at the African Ministry Immanuel International (Kungstensgatan 17/Tulegatan) on the 20th of December 2008 from 5pm to 8pm, during our Christmas Carol Celebration Service.

I believe that your prayers, presence and participation will not only be monumental and of great help, but a major milestone to this work and vision as we together build the entire Body of Christ. 

In case you would like your support to be a direct CD-dispatch on your behalf as a Christmas gift from you to anyone, kindly send me a list of recipients and their addresses and I will gladly do so. Please do not forget to write your name.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need further clarification or information in this regard.

I look forward to seeing you.  You are most welcome.

God bless you.

Your’s faithfully,

Lydiah Owano Mukasa (0762 242 217).

December+00:00bFri, 19 Dec 2008 06:34:15 +0000000000amFri, 19 Dec 2008 06:34:15 +000008 19, 2007 - Posted by | Elimisha

No comments yet.

Leave a comment