Kenya News in Swahili and English

THE MOST VALUABLE WORDS IN LIFE. By: Clay Onyango.

As I said earlier on APN (a Norwegian blog), it’s always difficult to say these words, sorry, thanks and I love you, I believe these are the most valuable words in a human being.

Though rarely used. I repeat them once again. Sorry JAMII/KSB….if you felt offended by my article on my blog. Thanks for writing my article on your blog and I love you guys…I  don’t intend to use this blog for opportunism, propaganda and rumors…I intend to use  it on True stories that face us and I would love your co-operation. butdoisay!!

By: Clay Onyango

Note: Mr. Clay you don’t need to apologize for things you haven’t done wrong. I have nothing against you and I just wish you all the best and welcome with more articles. I will rather choose to solve problems in the way you suggested than depend on what people thinks. We are not in a popular contest and my blog is not a recipe for chaos. I speak as a brother to you; the over-reaction that is displayed in our face everyday is not justified at any level. Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do it. Hate cannot drive hate out only love can do.

Hate multiplies hate, violence multiplies violence and toughness leads to self destruction. Just like cancer, hate corrodes your personality and eats away its vital unity. Hate destroys ones sense of values and his objectivity. Hate causes one to see beauty as ugly and the ugly as beautiful. Hate makes people to confuse the truth with false and false with truth. Bad people turn to be good and good people are frustrated so that they look bad in the eyes of people. All above is because of hate. Don’t hate, love is all we need. More love brother and continue with your mission and dont give-up.

Munala Wa Munala. 
 

May+00:00bTue, 08 May 2007 22:52:38 +0000000000pmTue, 08 May 2007 22:52:38 +000007 19, 2007 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment